Release Me - J. Kenner
Full Review to be posted soon:Quick thoughts and mini review:3 and half starsThis is another romance with the bazillionaire and heroine who falls under his spell romance with BDSM overtones. While it was not unique and it is very similar to the Crossfire and 50 Shades series, I did enjoy the romance between Nikki and Damian which did have a good buildup in tension. The love scenes were also sexy and well written but nothing really stood out for me. However I did like the take on their past which, yes was tortured and angsty but I like how it led to the themes of control and how that related to the BDSM element and that was well done. Fans of Fifty and Crossfire books will lap this up.