Tangle of Need - Nalini Singh
Full review to be posted soon:Wow things are heading to a big showdown with the Psy fracturing into civil war, and new allies being introduced. Fans of Hawke and Sienna will be very happy as they both feature heavily in this instalment and Adria and Riaz's romance was sizzling! I cannot wait when the book is published because I haz my theory on the real identity of the Ghost.